Deleting a Search

You can remove a search from the Saved Views page at any time.

NOTE: When you delete a search from the Saved Views page, if it is also listed on your My Home page, it is removed from that page as well.

To delete a search

  1. Click the Saved Views tab.

  2. Click clip0098  at the end of the row with the search you want to delete.

  3. To confirm the deletion of the search from the list, click Delete.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(c) 2023 Altair Engineering Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Intellectual Property Rights Notice | Technical Support