Deleting a Workspace

You can delete a workspace from the system via the Workspaces page.

To delete a workspace from the list

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Server Library and select Workspaces.

  2. Click clip0053 at the end of the row with the workspace you want to delete. A dialog box appears.

  3. Click Delete to delete the workspace from the list.

NOTE: If a workspace has the Locked status (Model locked), it cannot be deleted. First unlock the workspace and then try again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(c) 2023 Altair Engineering Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Intellectual Property Rights Notice | Technical Support