Changing Workspace State

On the Workspaces page you can change workspace state to locked or unlocked. When a workspace is locked, it cannot be edited or deleted.

To change workspace state

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Server Library and select Workspaces.

  2. On the Workspace page, select a workspace from the list and click the Lock icon at the end of the row:

    • Model locked- means that a workspace is locked

    • Model unlocked- means that a workspace is unlocked

  3. To unlock all workspaces at once click the Release all locks icon (Release all locks) located below the workspace list.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(c) 2023 Altair Engineering Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Intellectual Property Rights Notice | Technical Support