Changing Change List State

On the Change Lists page you can change a change list state to locked or unlocked. When a change list is locked, it cannot be edited or deleted.

To change a change list state

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Server Library and select Change Lists.

  2. On the Change Lists page, select a change list from the list and click the Lock icon at the end of the row:

    • Model locked- means that a change list is locked

    • Model unlocked- means that a change list is unlocked

  3. To unlock all change lists at once click the Release all locks icon (Release all locks) located below the change list.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(c) 2023 Altair Engineering Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Intellectual Property Rights Notice | Technical Support