Deleting a User Group

To delete a user group

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Rights and Privileges, and select User Groups.

  2. Click clip0053 at the end of the row with the user group you want to delete. A dialog box appears.

  3. Click Delete to delete the user group from the list.