Deleting a Job

You can remove jobs from the Jobs page by deleting them. You may find it necessary to do this during testing or to simply purge old data.

NOTE: Once a job has been deleted it cannot be recovered. Specifically, jobs deleted from the UI are subsequently deleted from the database. Delete a job only if you are sure you no longer need it.

To delete a job

To delete a job

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Automator > Standard Processes and select Jobs.

  2. On the Jobs page do one of the following:

NOTE: Multiple jobs selection is possible.

  1. Click Delete to remove the process from the list.