Changing Change List State

On the Change Lists page you can change a change list state to locked or unlocked. When a change list is locked, it cannot be edited or deleted.

To change a change list state

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Server Library and select Change Lists.

  2. On the Change Lists page, select a change list from the list and click the Lock icon at the end of the row:

  3. To unlock all change lists at once click the Release all locks icon (Release all locks) located below the change list.