Cancelling a Job

Jobs may be cancelled at a number of stages prior to their completion. For example, you may want to cancel a job that has failed to run due to a missing process prerequisite if retries are enabled for the process and you are sure that the prerequisite will not be met in the near future.

To cancel a job

To cancel a job

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Automator > Standard Processes and select Jobs.

  2. On the Jobs page do one of the following: