Deleting an Alert

You can delete any alert on the Alerts page.

NOTE: When you delete an alert, all of its associated actions are also deleted.

To delete an alert

To delete an alert

  1. On the Navigation Tree, click Automator  > Visual Processes and select Alerts.

  2. Click at the end of the row with the alert you want to delete. A dialog box appears.

  3. Click Delete to remove the alert from the list.